Please check your Spam Folder if you don't see the email in your Inbox


S No. Name Qualification Date Of Birth
1Lt Cdr Lijo Thomas JosephOiC NBCD Site, Karanja (for Offshore FF courses)04 Jul 1988
2GR Bojja POA (AH)IN Instructor for Helo Safety Courses05 Apr 1987
3Shambhu Nath Pandey POEL(P)IN NBCDI for offshore courses25 Oct 1986
4Brijraj Verma MCPO IIIN Seaman Instructor for Offshore Courses19 Jan 1983
5Pankaj Kumar MC Mech IIIN Seaman Instructor28 Apr 1981
6Mr Dhiraj Kumar ChMEIN NBCDI for offshore courses02 Feb 1981
7Cdr Dinesh KumarSATCO and Faculty for all Helo Safety Courses28 Feb 1973
8Cdr MuralidharanFaculty for CO-R & FLO-R courses01 Feb 1972
9Santosh Kumar Behera MCA (AH) IIIN Instructor for Helo Safety Courses10 Jul 1970
10GD Sahoo MCPO IIIN Seaman Instructor for Offshore Courses05 May 1970
11Capt V MeharishiOfficer in Charge Sailing Club & Faculty for OLC/FRB/FRC & its refreshers01 Aug 1965
12Satyendra Choudhary MCPO IIN Seaman Instructor for Offshore courses10 Jul 1965
13Mr J SinghCivilian Instructor for CO-R & FLO-R01 Jan 1961
14Dr Pyare LalQHSE Consultant01 Jan 1949